Back to All Events

ENPC Courses 2016



March 2016

West Jordan03/10/2016 - 03/11/2016 Jeannie B West
Jeannie B West
801 601 2381
ljacoben@iasishealthcare.com

Provo03/11/2016 - 03/11/2016Robert M Hamilton
Instructor Course Robert M Hamilton

robert.hamilton@imail.org

Ogden03/17/2016 - 03/24/2016Cindy Webber
Cindy Webber
COURSE FULL
cindy.webber@imail.org

Price03/18/2016 - 03/19/2016 Grant R. Barraclough
Grant R. Barraclough
COURSE FULL
grant.barraclough@lpnt.net

Salt Lake City03/29/2016 - 03/29/2016 Lisa M. Taylor
Instructor CourseLisa M. Taylor
(801)507-5629
lisa.taylor@imail.org

 
April 2016

Salt Lake City04/06/2016 - 04/07/2016 Shannon M Flitton
Shannon M Flitton
(801)787-2086
shannon.flitton@hsc.utah.edu

Murray04/13/2016 - 04/14/2016 Lisa M. Taylor
Lisa M. Taylor
(801)507-5629
lisa.taylor@imail.org

Roosevelt04/18/2016 - 04/19/2016 Cynthia Royall
Cynthia Royall
(801)277-2989
cynthia.royall@imail.org

Price04/29/2016 - 04/30/2016Grant R. Barraclough
Grant R. Barraclough
COURSE FULL
grant.barraclough@lpnt.net

 
May 2016

Saint George05/03/2016 - 05/04/2016Dalene R Cummings
Dalene R Cummings
(435)251-2371
dalene.cummings@imail.org

Salt Lake City05/04/2016 - 05/05/2016Cynthia Royall
Cynthia Royall
(801)277-2989
cynthia.royall@imail.org

Salt Lake City05/04/2016 - 05/05/2016 Cynthia Royall
Cynthia Royall
(801)277-2989
cynthia.royall@imail.org

Provo05/12/2016 - 05/13/2016 Robert M Hamilton
Robert M Hamilton
robert.hamilton@imail.org


July 2016

Murray07/28/2016 - 07/29/2016 Lisa M. Taylor
Lisa M. Taylor
(801)507-5629
lisa.taylor@imail.org


August 2016

Saint George08/30/2016 - 08/31/2016 Dalene R Cummings
Dalene R Cummings
(435)251-2371
dalene.cummings@imail.org

 
September 2016

Salt Lake City09/20/2016 - 09/20/2016Lisa M. Taylor
Instructor Course Lisa M. Taylor
(801)507-5629
lisa.taylor@imail.org

 
October 2016

Ogden10/13/2016 - 10/20/2016 Cindy Webber
Cindy Webber
(801)387-2286
cindy.webber@imail.org


November 2016

Murray11/10/2016 - 11/11/2016 Lisa M. Taylor
Lisa M. Taylor
(801)507-5629
lisa.taylor@imail.org

Saint George11/29/2016 - 11/30/2016 Dalene R Cummings
Dalene R Cummings
(435)251-2371
dalene.cummings@imail.org


December 2016

Provo12/08/2016 - 12/09/2016 Robert M Hamilton
Robert M Hamilton
robert.hamilton@imail.org

 

Earlier Event: March 8
TNCC Courses 2016
Later Event: March 9
ENA Committee Meeting